Discover the endless possibilities of digital advertising

Ready for take-off? Start your successful advertising project now.
We accompany you on your journey through the advertising universe.
Ready for take-off? Start your successful advertising project now. We accompany you on your journey through the advertising universe.


1x Gold
winner


1x Silber
winner


1x Bronze
winner

titelseite-attackera

Together on a mission to ensure your success

Attackera is your inde­pen­dent Swiss agency for digital advertising, marketing and con­sul­ting. We con­sist­ently drive the deve­lo­p­ment of digital advertising solu­tions. We are one of the pio­neers in the field of programmatic advertising in Switz­er­land. Our goal: your digital advertising success.


More about us
Attackera is your inde­pen­dent Swiss agency for digital advertising, marketing and con­sul­ting. We con­sist­ently drive the deve­lo­p­ment of digital advertising solu­tions. We are one of the pio­neers in the field of programmatic advertising in Switz­er­land. Our goal: your digital advertising success.

More about us
Space-Chair

Our competences for new heights

Whe­ther it’s programmatic advertising, social media advertising or search engine marketing, our con­trol center keeps your digital advertising pro­ject on course in real time. How does your mission take flight and where should it dock? We design and pro­duce your crea­tives, landing pages, and web­sites in a cost-effi­cient manner.

Read more

Before the start of your advertising mission, we ana­lyze your pro­ject in detail, check the oppor­tu­ni­ties and risks, and find out how your users navi­gate. We prepare the gathered data for you in a clear and con­cise manner in order to jointly set rea­li­stic target coor­di­nates — as a stable basis for the mete­oric rise of your online advertising project.

Read more

We design your advertising mission across all rele­vant chan­nels and accom­pany it on its journey through the advertising uni­verse to its final desti­na­tion. To get you there, we’ll create the right space­ship for you — equipped with the latest tech­no­lo­gies cus­to­mized to your spe­cific goals.

Read more

Our best digital missions

Awa­re­ness

Visana and SLRG: more clicks for safe swim­ming fun

Performance

Smart­conext: Cons­truc­tion orders and razor-sharp leads per click

Performance

Smart­conext: Cons­truc­tion orders and razor-sharp leads per click

Performance
Microspot.ch: aus­ge­zeichnet gute Zusammenarbeit

Entdecke die unendlichen Möglichkeiten digitaler Werbung

Ready for Take-off? Starte jetzt dein erfolgreiches Werbeprojekt.
Wir begleiten dich auf deiner Reise durchs Advertising-Universum.
Ready for Take-off? Starte jetzt dein erfolgreiches Werbeprojekt. Wir begleiten dich auf deiner Reise durchs Advertising-Universum.


1x Gold
winner


1x Silber
winner


1x Bronze
winner


1x Gold
winner


1x Silber
winner


1x Bronze
winner

Gemeinsam auf Mission für deinen Erfolg

Attackera ist deine unab­hän­gige Schweizer Agentur rund um Digital Advertising, Marketing und Con­sul­ting. Wir ent­wickeln für dich pro­gram­ma­ti­sche Wer­be­lö­sungen (Programmatic Advertising) weiter und gehören damit zu den Pionier*innen auf dem Schweizer Digital-Markt. Unser Ziel: dein digitaler Werbeerfolg.


Mehr über uns

Attackera ist deine unab­hän­gige Schweizer Agentur rund um Digital Advertising, Marketing und Con­sul­ting. Wir ent­wickeln für dich pro­gram­ma­ti­sche Wer­be­lö­sungen (Programmatic Advertising) weiter und gehören damit zu den Pionier*innen auf dem Schweizer Digital-Markt. Unser Ziel: dein digitaler Werbeerfolg.

Mehr über uns

Unseren Kompetenzen für deine Höhenflüge

Unser Kontroll­zentrum hält dein Digital-Projekt mit Programmatic Advertising in Echt­zeit auf Kurs. Social-Media-Advertising, Such­maschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Digital out of Home (DOOH) ver­leihen ihm auf Wunsch zusätz­lich Schub­kraft. Wie kommt deine Mission zu fliegen und wo soll sie andocken? Wir gestalten und pro­du­zieren kosten­ef­fi­zient deine Werbe­mittel, Landing­pages und Websites. 

Mehr dazu

Vor dem Start deiner Werbe­mission ana­ly­sieren wir ein­ge­hend dein Projekt, checken die Chancen und Risiken und finden heraus, wie deine User navi­gieren. Die gewonnenen Daten bereiten wir dir über­sicht­lich auf  und legen gemeinsam rea­li­sti­sche Ziel­koordinaten fest – als sta­bile Basis für den kome­ten­haften Auf­stieg deines Online-Werbeprojekts.

Mehr dazu

Wir kon­zi­pieren deine Werbe­mission über alle rele­vanten Kanäle hinweg und begleiten sie auf ihrer Reise durchs Werbe­universum an ihr Ziel. Für den Weg dorthin bauen wir dir das pas­sende Raum­schiff – aus­ge­rü­stet mit den neue­sten und indi­vi­duell auf deine Ziele abge­stimmten Technologien.

Mehr dazu

Unsere besten Digital-Missionen

Awa­reness
Visana und SLRG: mehr Klicks für sicheren Badespass 
Performance
Microspot.ch: aus­ge­zeichnet gute Zusammenarbeit 
Performance
Smart­conext: Bau­auf­träge und mes­ser­scharfe Leads per Mausklick 
Performance
Microspot.ch: aus­ge­zeichnet gute Zusammenarbeit